Newest Religious Jewelry Creations from Absolutely Unique LLC

 The Marbles from the Four Regions of Ireland 

Ireland has been divided into four provinces which started with the four great Irish families, the O’Neill-Ulster; the O’Brien-Munster; the OConnor-Connaught; and the Mac Murraigh-Kavanagh-Leinster.   The four marbles are a true representation of the entire island of Ireland, with each Province having their own distinctive marble – Red Cork-Munster;  Green Connemarra-West Connaught; Black Kilkenny-Leinster;  White Ulster-Derry-Ulster

Since 1950 “Connemara Marble By Gerard” has specialised in the manufacture of hand-carved souvenirs and jewellery from Connemara marble with a site readily available to all. 




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s